Keynote Speakers

Prof. Tseng Chin-Chin (National Taiwan Normal University)

Prof. Tseng Chin-Chin is a professor of the Department of Chinese as a Second Language at National Taiwan Normal University. She received her B.A. degree in Foreign Languages and Literatures from National Taiwan University in 1988. Her M.A. and Ph.D degree were awarded in Linguistics at University of Hawaii. She is a linguist, phonetician and teacher educator. Her training and early work was in phonetics, interlanguage and second language acquisition. Her recent research focuses on human–robot interaction/domain-specific knowledge and its application to L2 language teaching and learning.




Prof. SU - (Xiamen University) 


Prof. Su Xinchun is one of the representatives scholars of Cultural Lexicology in Chinese Cultural Linguistics from the 1980s to 1992. Several books, The Crystallization of Culture, Meaning (1994, Jilin Education Press), Contemporary Chinese Lexicology (1995, Guandong Education Press), involved. The Meaning of Culture and Explore Ze (1997. Guangzhou Press), and as teaching material is Cultural Linguistics (2007, foreign language teaching and research.





Kashiwazaki Taemi (Nippon Academy)

As the Japanese Language Teachers in Nippon Academy, she teaches foreign students during summer japanese language course in July until August. Nippon Academy is a group of educational Institutions in Maebashi City, Gunma Prefecture. The Main task of the school is to organize and conduct practical Japanese.





Dr. Ely Triasih Rahayu, S.S., M.Hum. (Universitas Jenderal Soedirman)

Dr. Ely Triasih Rahayu graduates from doctoral program in Universitas Sebelas Maret with with Linguistic Program speciality. Currently serving as Vice Dean for Academic Affairs in Faculty of Humanities, Universitas Jenderal Soedirman. She gets a LPDP Research Grant of 2019-2021. CEO of HIKARI, Center for Study of Japanese Language nnd Culture. She was a is former Freelancer of Japanese Interpreter (PT Yamaha Music Indonesia, PT Epson Indonesia, PT Omron, PT Toshiba Consumer Indonesia, PT Sanyo Indonesia, PT Gunze Socks Indonesia, PT Samsung Electronic Jababeka, PT Jaya Indah Casting, PT Astra Daihatsu Motor Indonesia, PT Kao Indonesia).




Prof. Zhang Meilan(Hong Kong Baptist University)

Prof. Zhang Meilan, Ph.D., a professor of the Department of Chinese Language and Literature of Hong Kong Baptist University. Mainly engaged in the history of Chinese Language, involving the Vocabulary and grammar of early Modern Chinese, Zen literature language, literature Book collation and research of early modern Chinese, World history of Chinese Language Education, Research the language in Ming and Qing Dynasties.





Prof. Guo Fuliang (Pahang Malaysia University)

Professor Guo Fuliang, Ph.D, graduate from Doctoral Supervisor of Chinese Language and Literature. Director (China) of Confucius Institute University Malaysia Pahang, Former Dean of College of International Exchange and Education Hebei University, and Former Vice Chairman of International Students Management Association of China. His main research directions include modern Chinese lexicology, Rhetoric, linguistics and applied linguistics, and international education of the Chinese Language. He currently presides over one sub-project of the major project of National Social Science, and has completed five projects of the Social Science Planning Office of Hebei province. He has won the second prize for Social Science Research Achievements of Universities of Hebei province, the outstanding doctoral thesis award of Shandong University, the third prize for Social Science Research Achievements of Hebei province, and the Hebei Provincial International Exchange Contribution Award. He has published 4 academic works, has co-edited 6 academic works, and has published more than 60 academic papers. And he has given lectures and conducted academic exchanges in universities of Japan, Republic of Korea, Britain, America, Brazil, Thailand, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, etc.



Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.